Club Draw Results

Congratulations to the winners of the club draw     

Winner:  Brendan O’Brien  Year Sub.
Second: Joe Ryan Reserved timesheet line
Third: John Curran Parking space. 

Thank you for all your support of the draw and special thanks to Noreen Palmer for all her hard work to make it happen!.