And the Finalists are……….

The final of the Winter championship will take place on Saturday 23rd March next with 8 players competing for the main prize.  The top two finishers in each of the 4 groups will compete on a level playing field with all points accumulated during the qualifying weeks being reset to zero for the final.


The finalists are:

Group 1: Tommy Ryan and Michael J Brady

Group 2: David Moody and Chris Molamphy

Group 3: Thady O’Donoghue and Tony Murphy

Group 4: Gerard McGovern and Peter Kenny


There will be prizes awarded to the top 6 finishers in each of the 4 groups.

Prizegiving will take place on the evening of Sunday 24th March.  All prizewinners are asked to attend.