Gents Singles Matchplay Qualifiers – PROVISIONAL LIST

Below is the provisional list of qualifiers.  The draw will be conducted on Thursday 25th April.

If you think you have qualified and your name is not in the list below please contact the Proshop before 5pm Thursday 25th.

Saturday 20th April Qualifiers: some scores on 27pts qualified

Lennie Eustace (defending champion) 

Eamonn Burke

Billy Cashin

Derek Hynes

David Moody

Willie Grant

Glenn Nolan

Shay McGovern

James O’Dwyer

Alan Ronan

Dick Butler

Christy Dunne

Tom McGowan

Phillip Collie

Karl Moore

Grant Alcorn

Peter Farrell

Alan Murphy

Joe O’Callaghan

Mick Allen

James Kenny

JP Doyle

Tony Kinsella

Peter Kenny

Tom Fleming

Jim Power

Paddy Kelly

Ronan Gallogly

Pearse Woods

Brian Dunne

Andy McDermott

Paul Murphy

Martin O’Reilly

Thomas Reid

John Smith

Michael Fanning

Gerry O’Connor

Mick Cummins

Donal McNamara

Jim Mooney

Tom Mullen

Jim Brady


Sunday 21st April Qualifiers: some scores on 27pts qualified

Paul Farrell

David Thompson

Gerry Johnston

Jack Morrison

Declan Bowe

Mick Moran

Paul Carney

Stuart O’Kennedy

David Kennedy

Sean King

Lorcan Timoney

Daniel Murphy

Brian Prendergast

Michael Joyce

Gerry Doyle

Fergus McKenna

Mark Hargadon

Darren Keane

Ollie McArdle

Rashid Bismilla

Shane Davoren

Martin Morrison